Sign-up for exclusive ticket pre-sales, news and offers straight to your inbox.

Ultrasound - Standard LP

Ultrasound - Standard LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Palace return with fourth album 'Ultrasound'.

Single sleeve black vinyl.

1) When Everything Was Lost
2) Son
3) Bleach
4) Nightmares & Ice Cream
5) Rabid Dog
6) Make You Proud
7) Inside My Chest
8) Love Is A Precious Thing
9) Cocoon
10) Say The Words
11) How Far We’ve Come
12) All We’ve Ever Wanted
13) Good Night, Farewell